## CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore

## Internal Complaints Committee, Delhi NCR Campus as on 1 July 2023

Sl No	Member Name	Position	Email ID
1	Dr. Jeanne Poulose	Senior Woman Professor	jeanne.poulose@christuniversity.in
2	Dr. Ashish Sharma	Faculty Member	ashish.sharma@christuniversity.in
3	Dr. Meera Mathew	Faculty Member	meera.mathew@christuniversity.in
4	Mr. Prabhul Nair	Non-Teaching Employee	prabhul.nair@christuniversity.in
5	Ms. Jasmine Francis	Non-Teaching Employee	jasmine.francis@christuniversity.in
6	Ms. Alina Shiji Abraham	Student	alina.shiji@law.christuniversity.in
7	Mr. Yashwin Anand	Student	yashwin.anand@mba.christuniversity.in
8	Ms. Maureen Primrose Lal	Student	maureen.primrose@res.christuniversity.in
9	Ms. Reena Charles	Member from NGO	mail2reenac@gmail.com