# School of LAW, Delhi NCR Campus CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

#### Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC)

Sr.	Category	Name	Role
No.			
1	Dean	Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy	Chairperson
2	HEAD	Dr Fincy Pallisery	Member Secretary
3	Class Teacher/Coordinator	Prof. Arunima Shastri	Member
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr. Meera Mathew	Member
5	Senior Teacher-(Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr Surekha Chukkali	Member
6	Senior Faculty (Conversant with Grievance Redressal Mechanism, nominated by the Chairperson)	Dr Sachin Sinha	Member
7	Dept Staff/Representative	Special Invitee	Non-Member
8	Student Council Member	Special Invitee	Non-Member

Contact Details of the Chairperson:-

Dr Fr Viju P Devassy Email ID: - <u>director.delhincr@christuniversity.in</u>

## School of Business and Management, Delhi NCR Campus CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

#### Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC)

Sr.	Category	Name	Role
No.			
1	Dean	Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy	Chairperson
2	HEAD	Dr Sachin Sinha	Member Secretary
3	Class Teacher/Coordinator	Dr. Jeanne Paulose	Member
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr Akhilesh Tiwari	Member
5	Senior Teacher-(Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr. Meera Mathew	Member
6	Senior Faculty (Conversant with Grievance Redressal Mechanism, nominated by the Chairperson)	Dr Surekha Chukkali	Member
7	Dept Staff/Representative	Special Invitee	Non-Member
8	Student Council Member	Special Invitee	Non-Member

Contact Details of the Chairperson: -

Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy Email ID: - <u>director.delhincr@christuniversity.in</u>

# School of Humanities and Social Sciences, Delhi NCR Campus CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

#### Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC)

Sr.	Category	Name	Role
No.			
1	Dean	Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy	Chairperson
2	HEAD	Dr Surekha Chukkali	Member Secretary
3	Class Teacher/Coordinator	Prof. Hema M	Member
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr. Ridhima Shukla	Member
5	Senior Teacher-(Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr Sachin Sinha	Member
6	Senior Faculty (Conversant with Grievance Redressal Mechanism, nominated by the Chairperson)	Dr Sanjay Rasthogi	Member
7	Dept Staff/Representative	Special Invitee	Non-Member
8	Student Council Member	Special Invitee	Non-Member

Contact Details of the Chairperson: -

Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy Email ID :- <u>director.delhincr@christuniversity.in</u> Land Phone Ext -6201

## School of Sciences, Delhi NCR Campus CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

#### Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC)

Sr. No.	Category	Name	Role
1	Dean	Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy	Chairperson
2	HEAD	Dr Bosco Paul Alappat	Member Secretary
3	Class Teacher/Coordinator	Dr Swati Agrawal	Member
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr Shilpa Srivastava	Member
5	Senior Teacher-(Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr Sanjay Rastogi	Member
6	Senior Faculty (Conversant with Grievance Redressal Mechanism, nominated by the Chairperson)	Dr Sachin Sinha	Member
7	Dept Staff/Representative	Special Invitee	Non-Member
8	Student Council Member	Special Invitee	Non-Member

Contact Details of the Chairperson: -

Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy Email ID :- <u>director.delhincr@christuniversity.in</u>

### Department of Commerce and Professional Studies School of Commerce Finance and Accountancy, Delhi NCR Campus **CHRIST (Deemed to be University)**

#### Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC)

Sr.	Category	Name	Role
No.			
1	Dean	Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy	Chairperson
2	HEAD	Dr Sanjay Rastogi	Member Secretary
3	Class Teacher/Coordinator	Prof. Jerush John	Member
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr Amit Malhotra	Member
5	Senior Teacher-(Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr Deepti Sinha	Member
6	Senior Faculty (Conversant with Grievance Redressal Mechanism, nominated by the Chairperson)	Dr Surekha Chukkali	Member
7	Dept Staff/Representative	Special Invitee	Non-Member
8	Student Council Member	Special Invitee	Non-Member

Contact Details of the Chairperson: -

Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy Email ID :- <u>director.delhincr@christuniversity.in</u>