School of Business and Management, Delhi NCR Campus CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC)

Sr. No.	Category	Name	Role
1	Dean	Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy	Chairperson
2	HEAD	Dr Sachin Sinha	Member Secretary
3	Class Teacher/Coordinator	Dr. Jeanne Paulose	Member
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr Akhilesh Tiwari	Member
5	Senior Teacher-(Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr. Meera Mathew	Member
6	Senior Faculty (Conversant with Grievance Redressal Mechanism, nominated by the Chairperson)	Dr Surekha Chukkali	Member
7	Dept Staff/Representative	Special Invitee	Non-Member
8	Student Council Member	Special Invitee	Non-Member

Contact Details of the Chairperson: -

Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy Email ID: - <u>director.delhincr@christuniversity.in</u>

Land Phone Ext -6201