School of LAW, Delhi NCR Campus CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC)

Sr.	Category	Name	Role
No.			
1	Dean	Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy	Chairperson
2	HEAD	Dr Ramesh Kumar	Member Secretary
3	Class Teacher/Coordinator	Dr Avinash Kumar	Member
4	Senior Teacher	Dr Bhupinder Singh	Member
	(Professor/Associate Professor from or		
	outside the Department) Nominated by		
	the Vice Chancellor		
5	Senior Teacher-(Professor/Associate	Dr Surekha Chukkali	Member
	Professor from or outside the		
	Department) Nominated by the Vice		
	Chancellor		
6	Senior Faculty (Conversant with	Dr Sachin Sinha	Member
	Grievance Redressal Mechanism,		
	nominated by the Chairperson)		
7	Dept Staff/Representative	Special Invitee	Non-Member
8	Student Council Member	Special Invitee	Non-Member

Contact Details of the Chairperson:-

School of Business and Management, Delhi NCR Campus CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

Sr. No.	Category	Name	Role
1	Dean	Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy	Chairperson
2	HEAD	Dr Joji Chandran	Member Secretary
3	Class Teacher/Coordinator	Dr Vinod Sharma	Member
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr Akhilesh Tiwari	Member
5	Senior Teacher-(Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr Shalini Sharma	Member
6	Senior Faculty (Conversant with Grievance Redressal Mechanism, nominated by the Chairperson)	Dr Surekha Chukkali	Member
7	Dept Staff/Representative	Special Invitee	Non-Member
8	Student Council Member	Special Invitee	Non-Member

Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee(DSGRC)

Contact Details of the Chairperson: -

School of Humanities and Social Sciences, Delhi NCR Campus CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC)

Sr.	Category	Name	Role
No.			
1	Dean	Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy	Chairperson
2	HEAD	Dr Surekha Chukkali	Member Secretary
3	Class Teacher/Coordinator	Dr Tanupriya	Member
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr Shalini Sharma	Member
5	Senior Teacher-(Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr Sachin Sinha	Member
6	Senior Faculty (Conversant with Grievance Redressal Mechanism, nominated by the Chairperson)	Dr Sanjay Rasthogi	Member
7	Dept Staff/Representative	Special Invitee	Non-Member
8	Student Council Member	Special Invitee	Non-Member

Contact Details of the Chairperson: -

School of Sciences, Delhi NCR Campus CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC)

Sr.	Category	Name	Role
No.			
1	Dean	Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy	Chairperson
2	HEAD	Dr Shoney Sebastian	Member Secretary
3	Class Teacher/Coordinator	Dr Swati Agrawal	Member
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr Shilpa Srivastava	Member
5	Senior Teacher-(Professor/Associate Professor from or outside the Department) Nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr Sanjay Rastogi	Member
6	Senior Faculty (Conversant with Grievance Redressal Mechanism, nominated by the Chairperson)	Dr Sachin Sinha	Member
7	Dept Staff/Representative	Special Invitee	Non-Member
8	Student Council Member	Special Invitee	Non-Member

Contact Details of the Chairperson: -

Department of Commerce and Professional Studies School of Commerce Finance and Accountancy, Delhi NCR Campus CHRIST (Deemed to be University)

Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC)

Sr.	Category	Name	Role
No.			
1	Dean	Dr Fr Viju P. Devassy	Chairperson
2	HEAD	Dr Sanjay Rastogi	Member Secretary
3	Class Teacher/Coordinator	Prof. Jerush A john	Member
4	Senior Teacher	Dr Amit Malhotra	Member
	(Professor/Associate Professor from or		
	outside the Department) Nominated by		
	the Vice Chancellor		
5	Senior Teacher-(Professor/Associate	Dr Deepti Sinha	Member
	Professor from or outside the	_	
	Department) Nominated by the Vice		
	Chancellor		
6	Senior Faculty (Conversant with	Dr Surekha Chukkali	Member
	Grievance Redressal Mechanism,		
	nominated by the Chairperson)		
7	Dept Staff/Representative	Special Invitee	Non-Member
8	Student Council Member	Special Invitee	Non-Member

Contact Details of the Chairperson: -